2017 Season

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Result
Monday, April 3 vs Detroit 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-6
Wednesday, April 5 vs Detroit 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream PPD
Thursday, April 6 vs Detroit 1:10 p.m. WGN W 11-2
Friday, April 7 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 1-3
Saturday, April 8 vs Minnesota 1:10 p.m. WGN W 6-2
Sunday, April 9 vs Minnestoa 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-4
Tuesday, April 11 at Cleveland 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-2 (10)
Wednesday, April 12 at Cleveland 5:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-2
Thursday, April 13 at Cleveland 5:10 p.m. WGN W 10-4
Friday, April 14 at Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 2-1
Saturday, April 15 at Minnesota 1:10 p.m. WGN L 0-6
Sunday, April 16 at Minnesota 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-1 (10)
Monday, April 17 at New York Yankees 6:05 p.m. WGN L 4-7
Tuesday, April 18 at New York Yankees 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 4-1
Wednesday, April 19 at New York Yankees 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-9
Friday, April 21 vs Cleveland 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 0-3
Saturday, April 22 vs Cleveland 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 0-7
Sunday, April 23 vs Cleveland 1:10 p.m. WGN W 6-2
Monday, April 24 vs Kansas City 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 12-1
Tuesday, April 25 vs Kansas City 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 10-5
Wednesday, April 26 vs Kansas City 1:10 p.m. WGN W 5-2
Friday, April 28 at Detroit 6:10 p.m. WGN W 7-3
Saturday, April 29 at Detroit 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 6-4 (10)
Sunday, April 30 at Detroit 12:10 p.m. WGN L 3-7
Monday, May 1 at Kansas City 7:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-6
Tuesday, May 2 at Kansas City 7:15 p.m. WGN W 6-0
Wednesday, May 3 at Kansas City 7:15 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 1-6
Thursday, May 4 at Kansas City 1:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 8-3
Friday, May 5 at Baltimore 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-4
Saturday, May 6 at Baltimore 6:05 p.m. WGN L 5-6
Sunday, May 7 at Baltimore 12:35 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 0-4
Tuesday, May 9 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-7
Wednesday, May 10 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. WGN PPD
Thursday, May 11 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 6-7
Friday, May 12 vs San Diego 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-6
Saturday, May 13 vs San Diego 6:10 p.m. WGN W 5-4
Sunday, May 14 vs San Diego 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 9-3
Monday, May 15 at Los Angeles Angels 9:07 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-5
Tuesday, May 16 at Los Angeles Angels 9:07 p.m. WGN L 6-7 (11)
Wednesday, May 17 at Los Angeles Angels 9:07 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 8-12
Thursday, May 18 at Seattle 9:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-5
Friday, May 19 at Seattle 9:10 p.m. WGN W 2-1 (10)
Saturday, May 20 at Seattle 9:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 16-1
Sunday, May 21 at Seattle 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 8-1
Monday, May 22 at Arizona 8:40 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-5
Tuesday, May 23 at Arizona 8:40 p.m. WGN L 4-5
Wednesday, May 24 at Arizona 2:40 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 6-8
Friday, May 26 vs Detroit 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 8-2
Saturday, May 27 vs Detroit 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-0/L 3-4
Sunday, May 28 vs Detroit 1:10 p.m. WGN W 7-3
Monday, May 29 vs Boston 1:10 p.m. WGN W 5-4
Tuesday, May 30 vs Boston 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 7-13
Wednesday, May 31 vs Boston 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-4
Friday, June 2 at Detroit 6:10 p.m. WGN L 5-15
Saturday, June 3 at Detroit 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-10
Sunday, June 4 at Detroit 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-7
Tuesday, June 6 at Tampa Bay 6:10 p.m. WGN W 4-2
Wednesday, June 7 at Tampa Bay 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-3
Thursday, June 8 at Tampa Bay 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 5-7
Friday, June 9 at Cleveland 6:10 p.m. WGN L 3-7
Saturday, June 10 at Cleveland 6:15 p.m. FOX W 5-3
Sunday, June 11 at Cleveland 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-4
Monday, June 12 vs Baltimore 7:10 p.m. WGN W 10-7
Tuesday, June 13 vs Baltimore 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 6-1
Wednesday, June 14 vs Baltimore 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 6-10
Thursday, June 15 vs Baltimore 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 5-2
Friday, June 16 at Toronto 6:07 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 11-4
Saturday, June 17 at Toronto 12:07 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 5-2
Sunday, June 18 at Toronto 12:07 p.m. WGN L 3-7
Tuesday, June 20 at Minnesota 7:10 p.m. WGN L 7-9
Wednesday, June 21 at Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-4
Thursday, June 22 at Minnesota 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 9-0
Friday, June 23 vs Oakland 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 0-3
Saturday, June 24 vs Oakland 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-10
Sunday, June 25 vs Oakland 1:10 p.m. WGN L 3-5
Monday, June 26 vs New York Yankees 7:10 p.m. WGN L 5-6
Tuesday, June 27 vs New York Yankees 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 4-3
Wednesday, June 28 vs New York Yankees 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 3-12
Thursday, June 29 vs New York Yankees 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 4-3
Friday, June 30 vs Texas 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 8-7
Saturday, July 1 vs Texas 1:10 p.m. WGN L 4-10
Sunday, July 2 vs Texas 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 6-5
Monday, July 3 at Oakland 8:07 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 7-2
Tuesday, July 4 at Oakland 3:07 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 6-7
Wednesday, July 5 at Oakland 2:37 p.m. WGN L 4-7
Friday, July 7 at Colorado 7:40 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-12
Saturday, July 8 at Colorado 8:10 p.m. WGN W 5-4
Sunday, July 9 at Colorado 2:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 0-10
July 11 All-Star Game (Miami, FL)     AL 2 - NL 1
Friday, July 14 vs Seattle 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 2-4
Saturday, July 15 vs Seattle 6:10 p.m. WGN L 3-4
Sunday, July 16 vs Seattle 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 6-7
Tuesday, July 18 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. WGN L 0-1
Wednesday, July 19 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-9
Friday, July 21 at Kansas City 7:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 6-7
Saturday, July 22 at Kansas City 6:15 p.m. WGN L 2-7
Sunday, July 23 at Kansas City 1:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-5
Monday, July 24 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-1
Tuesday, July 25 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. WGN L 2-7
Wednesday, July 26 vs Cubs 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-8
Thursday, July 27 vs Cubs 7:10 p.m. WGN L 3-6
Friday, July 28 vs Cleveland 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-9
Saturday, July 29 vs Cleveland 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-5
Sunday, July 30 vs Cleveland 1:10 p.m. WGN W 3-1
Monday, July 31 vs Toronto 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 7-6
Tuesday, August 1 vs Toronto 7:10 p.m. WGN L 8-4
Wednesday, August 2 vs Toronto 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-5
Thursday, August 3 at Boston 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 5-9
Friday, August 4 at Boston 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-3
Saturday, August 5 at Boston 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-4
Sunday, August 6 at Boston 12:35 p.m. WGN L 3-6
Tuesday, August 8 vs Houston 7:10 p.m. WGN W 8-5
Wednesday, August 9 vs Houston 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 7-1
Thursday, August 10 vs Houston 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-2
Friday, August 11 vs Kansas City 7:10 p.m. WGN W 6-3
Saturday, August 12 vs Kansas City 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-5
Sunday, August 13 vs Kansas City 1:10 p.m. WGN L 6-14
Tuesday, August 15 at Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 p.m. WGN L 1-6
Wednesday, August 16 at Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-5
Thursday, August 17 at Texas 7:05 p.m.   L 8-9
Friday, August 18 at Texas 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 4-3
Saturday, August 19 at Texas 7:05 p.m. WGN L 7-17
Sunday, August 20 at Texas 2:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-2
Monday, August 21 vs Minnesota 4:10 p.m./7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 7-6/L 2-10
Tuesday, August 22 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-4
Wednesday, August 23 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream W 4-3
Thursday, August 24 vs Minnesota 7:10 p.m. WGN W 5-1
Friday, August 25 vs Detroit 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-2
Saturday, August 26 vs Detroit 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-6
Sunday, August 27 vs Detroit 1:10 p.m. WGN W 7-1
Tuesday, August 29 at Minnesota 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-6
Wednesday, August 30 at Minnesota 7:10 p.m. WGN L 1-11
Thursday, August 31 at Minnesota 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 4-5
Friday, September 1 vs Tampa Bay 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-3
Saturday, September 2 vs Tampa Bay 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 5-4
Sunday, September 3 vs Tampa Bay 1:10 p.m. WGN W 6-2
Monday, September 4 vs Cleveland 1:10 p.m. WGN L 3-5
Tuesday, September 5 vs Cleveland 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 4-9
Wednesday, September 6 vs Cleveland 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-5
Thursday, September 7 vs Cleveland 7:10 p.m. WGN L 2-11
Friday, September 8 vs San Francisco 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-9
Saturday, September 9 vs San Francisco 6:10 p.m. WGN W 13-1
Sunday, September 10 vs San Francisco 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 8-1
Monday, September 11 at Kansas City 7:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 11-3
Tuesday, September 12 at Kansas City 7:15 p.m. WGN L 3-4
Wednesday, September 13 at Kansas City 1:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 5-3
Thursday, September 14 at Detroit 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 17-7
Friday, September 15 at Detroit 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 2-3
Saturday, September 16 at Detroit 5:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 10-4
Sunday, September 17 at Detroit 12:10 p.m. WGN L 0-12
Tuesday, September 19 at Houston 7:10 p.m. WGN L 1-3
Wednesday, September 20 at Houston 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 3-4
Thursday, September 21 at Houston 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 3-1
Friday, September 22 vs Kansas City 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 7-6
Saturday, September 23 vs Kansas City 6:10 p.m. WGN L 2-8
Sunday, September 24 vs Kansas City 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 8-1
Monday, September 25 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream W 4-2
Tuesday, September 26 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream L 9-3
Wednesday, September 27 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 p.m. WGN W 6-4 (10)
Thursday, September 28 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream W 5-4
Friday, September 29 at Cleveland 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-10
Saturday, September 30 at Cleveland 6:10 p.m. WGN W 2-1
Sunday, October 1 at Cleveland 2:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream L 1-3