White Sox 2018 Season

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Result
Thursday, March 29 at Royals 3:15 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream W 14-7
Saturday, March 31 at Royals 6:15 p.m. WGN W 4-3
Sunday, April 1 at Royals 1:15 p.m. WGN PPD
Monday, April 2 at Blue Jays 6:07 p.m. WGN L 2-4
Tuesday, April 3 at Blue Jays 6:07 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream L 5-14
Wednesday, April 4 at Blue Jays 6:07 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream W 4-3
Thursday, April 5 vs Tigers 3:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream L 7-9 (10)
Saturday, April 7 vs Tigers 1:10 p.m. WGN L 1-5
Sunday, April 8 vs Tigers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream L 0-1
Monday, April 9 vs Rays 7:10 p.m. WGN L 4-5
Tuesday, April 10 vs Rays 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream L 5-6
Wednesday, April 11 vs Rays 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream W 2-1
Thursday, April 12 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream L 0-4
Friday, April 13 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream PPD
Saturday, April 14 at Twins 1:10 p.m. WGN PPD
Sunday, April 15 at Twins 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream PPD
Monday, April 16 at A's 9:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream L 1-8
Tuesday, April 17 at A's 9:05 p.m. WGN L 2-10
Wednesday, April 18 at A's 2:35 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream L 11-12 (14)
Friday, April 20 vs Astros 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, April 21 vs Astros 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, April 22 vs Astros 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Monday, April 23 vs Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, April 24 vs Mariners 4:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, April 25 vs Mariners 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, April 26 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, April 27 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, April 28 at Royals 6:15 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, April 29 at Royals 1:15 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, May 1 at Cardinals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, May 2 at Cardinals 12:15 p.m. WGN  
Thursday, May 3 vs Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, May 4 vs Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Saturday, May 5 vs Twins 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, May 6 vs Twins 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, May 8 vs Pirates 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, May 9 vs Pirates 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, May 11 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, May 12 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, May 13 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, May 15 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, May 16 at Pirates 11:35 a.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, May 17 vs Rangers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, May 18 vs Rangers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Saturday, May 19 vs Rangers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, May 20 vs Rangers 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Monday, May 21 vs Orioles 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, May 22 vs Orioles 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, May 23 vs Orioles 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Thursday, May 24 vs Orioles 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Friday, May 25 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, May 26 at Tigers 3:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, May 27 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, May 28 at Indians 3:10 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, May 29 at Indians 5:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, May 30 at Indians 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, June 1 vs Brewers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, June 2 vs Brewers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, June 3 vs Brewers 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, June 5 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, June 6 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, June 7 at Twins 12:10 p.m. WGN  
Friday, June 8 at Red Sox 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, June 9 at Red Sox 3:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, June 10 at Red Sox 12:02 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, June 11 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, June 12 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, June 13 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, June 14 vs Indians 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, June 15 vs Tigers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, June 16 vs Tigers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, June 17 vs Tigers 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Monday, June 18 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Tuesday, June 19 at Indians 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, June 20 at Indians 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, June 21 vs A's 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Friday, June 22 vs A's 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, June 23 vs A's 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, June 24 vs A's 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, June 26 vs Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, June 27 vs Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, June 28 vs Twins 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Friday, June 29 at Rangers 7:05 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, June 30 at Rangers 8:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, July 1 at Rangers 2:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, July 2 at Reds 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, July 3 at Reds 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, July 4 at Reds 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, July 5 at Astros 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, July 6 at Astros 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, July 7 at Astros 3:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, July 8 at Astros 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, July 10 vs Cardinals 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, July 11 vs Cardinals 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, July 13 vs Royals 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, July 14 vs Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, July 15 vs Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, July 20 at Mariners 9:10 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, July 21 at Mariners 9:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, July 22 at Mariners 3:10 p.m. WGN  
Monday, July 23 at Angels 9:00 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Tuesday, July 24 at Angels 9:00 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, July 25 at Angels 9:00 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, July 26 at Angels 3:07 p.m. WGN  
Friday, July 27 vs Blue Jays 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Saturday, July 28 vs Blue Jays 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, July 29 vs Blue Jays 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, July 31 vs Royals 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, August 1 vs Royals 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, August 2 vs Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, August 3 at Rays 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, August 4 at Rays 5:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, August 5 at Rays 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, August 6 vs Yankees 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, August 7 vs Yankees 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, August 8 vs Yankees 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, August 10 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, August 11 vs Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, August 12 vs Indians 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Monday, August 13 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, August 14 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, August 15 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, August 17 vs Royals 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, August 18 vs Royals 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, August 19 vs Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, August 21 vs Twins 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, August 22 vs Twins 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, August 23 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. WGN  
Friday, August 24 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, August 25 at Tigers 5:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, August 26 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, August 27 at Yankees 6:05 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, August 28 at Yankees 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, August 29 at Yankees 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Thursday, August 30 vs Red Sox 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, August 31 vs Red Sox 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, September 1 vs Red Sox 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, September 2 vs Red Sox 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, September 3 vs Tigers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, September 4 vs Tigers 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Wednesday, September 5 vs Tigers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, September 7 vs Angels 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Saturday, September 8 vs Angels 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, September 9 vs Angels 1:10 p.m. WGN  
Monday, September 10 at Royals 7:15 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, September 11 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, September 12 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, September 14 at Orioles 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, September 15 at Orioles 6:05 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, September 16 at Orioles 12:05 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Tuesday, September 18 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, September 19 at Indians 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Thursday, September 20 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Friday, September 21 vs Cubs 3:10 p.m. WGN  
Saturday, September 22 vs Cubs 6:10 p.m. WGN  
Sunday, September 23 vs Cubs 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Monday, September 24 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. WGN  
Tuesday, September 25 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Wednesday, September 26 vs Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+/Live Stream  
Friday, September 28 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Saturday, September 29 at Twins 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH/Live Stream  
Sunday, September 30 at Twins 2:10 p.m. WGN