NBC Sports Network college basketball schedule - NBC Sports

NBC Sports Network college basketball schedule
January 31, 2013, 2:01 pm

NBC Sports Network's 2012-13 college basketball schedule (all times ET)

Thursday, Jan. 31
Drexel at George Mason, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2
Dayton at St. Louis, 2 p.m.
Columbia at Princeton, 6 p.m.
Nevada at New Mexico, 8 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 4
George Mason at Old Dominion, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7
Old Dominion at Drexel, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9
New Mexico at UNLV, 9 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11
Old Dominion at Delaware, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 16
Saint Joseph's at La Salle, 1 p.m.
Princeton at Harvard, 7 p.m.
San Diego State at UNLV, 9 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 18
Hofstra at Drexel, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 21
Drexel at Delaware, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23
New Mexico at Colorado State, 4 p.m.
Nevada at San Diego State, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 28
Drexel at Old Dominion, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 2
George Mason at Delaware, 2 p.m.
UNLV at Nevada, 4 p.m.
Harvard at Penn, 6 p.m.

Thursday, March 7
Butler at Massachusetts, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 9
La Salle at Saint Louis, 1:30 p.m.
San Diego State at Boise State, 3:30 p.m.
Cornell at Harvard, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 10
CAA conference semifinal Game 1, 2 p.m.
CAA conference semifinal Game 2, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, March 11
CAA conference championship game, 7 p.m.

* Carrier Classic
** Navy-Marine Corps Classic
*** Battle 4 Atlantis



Slideshow

Channel Finder