Listen now:
NBC Sports Kup and Schultz

NBC Sports Group's 2013 cycling schedule - NBC Sports

NBC Sports Group's 2013 cycling schedule
Don't miss your favorite cycling events on NBC and the NBC Sports Network and get all your complete cycling coverage on NBCSports.com
April 11, 2013, 5:04 pm

This TV schedule is subject to change and all times are considered ET. All events are same day delay or next day delay except for Amgen Tour de France, Tour of California, USA Pro Cycling Challenge, and Paris Roubaix.

Sunday, April 7
Paris Roubaix, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Sunday, April 21
Liege Bastogne Liege, 2 a.m., NBCSN

Tuesday, April 23
Fleche Wallonne, 2 a.m., NBCSN

Sunday, May 5
Amgen Tour of California, 5:30 p.m., NBCSN

Sunday, May 12
Tour of Turkey, 2 a.m., NBCSN
Amgen Tour of California Stage 1, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Monday, May 13
Amgen Tour of California Stage 2, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Tuesday, May 14
Amgen Tour of California Stage 3, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Wednesday, May 15
Amgen Tour of California Stage 4, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Thursday, May 16
Amgen Tour of California Stage 5, 4:30 p.m., NBCSN

Friday, May 17
Amgen Tour of California Stage 6, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Saturday, May 18
Amgen Tour of California Stage 7, 7 p.m., NBCSN

Sunday, May 19
Amgen Tour of California, 1 p.m., NBCSN
Amgen Tour of California Stage 8, 6:30 p.m., NBCSN

Sunday, June 2
USA Cycling Pro Championships, 1 p.m., NBCSN
Criterium Dauphine Libere, 11 p.m., NBCSN

Monday, June 3
Criterium Dauphine Libere, Noon, NBCSN

Sunday, June 9
Criterium Dauphine Libere, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Saturday, June 29
Tour de France Stage 1, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Sunday, June 30
Tour de France Stage 2, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Monday, July 1
Tour de France Stage 3, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Tuesday, July 2
Tour de France Stage 4, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Wednesday, July 3
Tour de France Stage 5, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Thursday, July 4
Tour de France Stage 6, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Friday, July 5
Tour de France Stage 7, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Saturday, July 6
Tour de France Stage 8, 8 a.m., NBC

Sunday, July 7
Tour de France Stage 9, 8 a.m., NBC

Tuesday, July 9
Tour de France Stage 10, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Wednesday, July 10
Tour de France Stage 11, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Thursday, July 11
Tour de France Stage 12, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Friday, July 12
Tour de France Stage 13, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Saturday, July 13
Tour de France Stage 14, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Sunday, July 14
Tour de France Stage 15, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Tuesday, July 16
Tour de France Stage 16, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Wednesday, July 17
Tour de France Stage 17, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Thursday, July 18
Tour de France Stage 18, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Friday, July 19
Tour de France Stage 19, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Saturday, July 20
Tour de France Stage 20, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Sunday, July 21
Tour de France Stage 21, 8 a.m., NBCSN

Sunday, August 18
Pro Cycling Challenge Preview Show, 3:30 p.m., NBCSN

Monday, August 19
Pro Cycling Challenge Prologue, 5 p.m., NBCSN

Tuesday, August 20
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 1, 4 p.m., NBCSN

Wednesday, August 21
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 2, 4 p.m., NBCSN

Thursday, August 22
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 3, 4 p.m., NBCSN

Friday, August 23
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 4, 4 p.m., NBCSN

Saturday, August 24
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 5, 2:30 p.m., NBCSN
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 5, 4:30 p.m., NBCSN

Sunday, August 25
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 6, 2 p.m., NBCSN
Pro Cycling Challenge Stage 6, 4 p.m., NBCSN

Sunday, October 13
Paris Tours, 4 p.m., NBCSN



Slideshow

NBC Sports
Channel Finder