NBC Sports Group's 2013-14 NHL TV schedule - NBC Sports

NBC Sports Group's 2013-14 NHL TV schedule
Getty Images
September 17, 2013, 11:15 am

NBC Sports Group will deliver coverage of 103 NHL regular-season games during the 2013-14 season, featuring 13 games on NBC and 90 games on NBC Sports Network. All games will be streamed live via NBC Sports Live Extra.

NBC Sports Network will offer games on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights throughout the season. Beginning in January, a Sunday game will be added most weeks. NBCSN drops the puck on its coverage on Tuesday, Oct. 1 at 7 p.m. ET with NHL Live, NBC Sports Network’s live pre- and post-game show.

Wed., Feb. 26, Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Wed., Feb. 26, Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avanlanche, NBCSN, 10 p.m. ET

Sat., March 1, Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks, NBC, 8 p.m. (Soldier Field)

Sun., March 2, Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals, NBC, 12:30 p.m. ET

Sun., March 2, Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks, NBCSN, 4 p.m. ET

Sun., March 2, Boston Bruins at NY Rangers, NBCSN, 7 p.m. ET

Mon., March 3, Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Tues., March 4, Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Wed., March 5, Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sun., March 9, Detroit Red Wings at NY Rangers, NBC, 7:30 p.m. ET

Sun., March 9, Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Tues., March 11, Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET                  

Wed., March 12, Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens, NBCSN,  7:30 p.m. ET

Sun., March 16, Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBC, 12:30 p.m. ET

Sun., March 16, Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Mon., March 17, Minnesota Wild at Boston Bruins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Tues., March 18, Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Wed., March 19, St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sun., March 23, Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Mon., March 24, Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Tues., March 25, Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Wed., March 26, Philadelphia Flyers at NY Rangers, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sun., March 30, Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers, NBC, 12:30 p.m. ET

Sun., March 30, Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Mon., March 31, Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Mon., March 31, Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings, NBCSN, 10 p.m. ET

Tues., April 1, Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Wed., April 2, Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings, NBCSN,  8:00 p.m. ET

Wed., April 2, Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m. ET

Thurs., April 3, Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8:00 p.m. ET

Thurs., April 3, Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m. ET

Fri., April 4, Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils, NBCSN, 7:00 p.m. ET

Sun., April 6, St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks, NBC, 12:30 p.m. ET

Sun., April 6, Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Tues., April 8, Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Wed., April 9, Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Wed., April 9, San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks, NBCS, 10:30 PM ET

Thurs., April 10, St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Fri., April 11, NY Islanders at New Jersey Devils, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m. ET

Sat., April 12, Philadelphia Fylers at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBC, 3 p.m. ET

Sat., April 12, Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators, NBCSN, 8 PM ET

Sun., April 13, Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues, NBC, 3 p.m. ET



Channel Finder