Motor Sports

Biggest losers

Getty Images
Ryan Newman and Matt Kenseth didn't win a single Sprint Cup race in 2014, but they were still successful. More | Report: Sprint Experience won't return in 2015 | Carl Edwards' new paint scheme with JGR
Getty Images
Like a blur
F1 pit stops are usually a blur, but exactly how long do these on-track maintenance stops last?
Getty Images
All shook up
NASCAR officially unveiled the 2015 schedules for all three of its national racing series.
Getty Images
'Born free'
Avid NASCAR fan Kid Rock is going to perform the pre-race show prior to the 2015 Daytona 500.


1. C. Coughlin (1912)

2. K. Busch (1719)

3. B. Vickers (1709)

4. A. Self (1645)

5. D. Suarez (1425)

6. M. Tifft (1377)

7. D. Armstrong (1367)

8. J. Boston (1342)

9. K. Busch (1270)

10. L. Cassill (1195)