The NBA season is indefinitely suspended due to the global coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, but you can still watch some (virtual) basketball Friday night.

Sixteen NBA players are set to compete in a single-elimination "NBA 2K20" tournament beginning Friday and culminating April 11. The players are seeded Nos. 1 through 16, competing Friday and Saturday for a spot in Tuesday's quarterfinals. The tournament's winner will earn $100,000 from 2K, the NBA and NBPA to be donated to an organization aiding in coronavirus relief efforts.

Kings forward Harrison Barnes comes in as the 15-seed, and he will square off against Atlanta Hawks star Trae Young on Friday.

“I am excited for this opportunity to play basketball, a game that I love, in the virtual form and to provide entertainment to fans worldwide during this time of uncertainty,” Barnes said in a statement. “This unique opportunity allows us to use our platform to give back and donate to organizations providing vital services during this pandemic.”

[RELATED: Haberstroh explains why NBA's 'bubble' idea is filled with holes]

Here's how to watch Barnes play Young on Friday night online and on TV:

When: Friday, April 3 at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
TV: ESPN
Stream: WatchESPN; fuboTV -- Get a free trial

 

Here's the full schedule for Friday night's games:

Kevin Durant (1) vs. Derrick Jones Jr. (16); 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, ESPN
Zach LaVine (7) vs. DeAndre Ayton (10); 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT, ESPN
Trae Young (2) vs. Harrison Barnes (15); 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT, ESPN
Hassan Whiteside (3) vs. Patrick Beverley (14); 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, ESPN