Put on your crazy hat. Clean your favorite bow tie. Wear your brightest pastel colors. The Kentucky Derby is back, baby!

With early favorite Omaha Beach scratched from the race because of a breathing problem, Game Winner -- yes, that's the horse's name -- now is the favorite to win Saturday's race at Churchill Downs.

You can get all you need to know about betting on the "NBC Sports Bet: Derby Special" at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, before the big race. 

It could be a wet one in Louisville, though, so the winner might have to be a mudder.

[RELATED: How to watch NBC's betting show live online]

Here's how to watch the 145th Kentucky Derby on TV and streaming live online.

When: 6:50 p.m. ET/3:50 p.m. PT on Saturday, May 4
TV: NBC
Live Stream: NBC Sports app and NBCSports.com