Warriors

How to watch Warriors vs. Blazers game online and on TV

Warriors
Damian Lillard, Steph Curry

The Warriors survived their season-opening road trip, returning home at 2-2.

Steph Curry and the Warriors will begin a crucial seven-game homestand Friday when they welcome Damian Lillard and the Portland Trail Blazers (2-2) to Chase Center. After Friday's game, the Warriors and Blazers will take Saturday off before playing Sunday again.

With Draymond Green slated to make his season debut Friday, Golden State will get a chance to see what it truly can be.

The Blazers won the first game of the weekend's doubleheader 123-98 after a 34-point performance from Lillard.

RELATED: Why Steph-Dame half-court shooting challenge must wait

Here's how you can watch Sunday's Warriors-Blazers game online and on TV.

Game 2

When: Sunday, Jan. 3, at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT (Warriors Pregame Live at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT)

TV: NBC Sports Bay Area

Live Stream: My Teams app