technical details
  1. is_video => false
  2. alias => "boston\/\/new-england-patriots\/phil-perry-report-card-defense-struggles-for-new-england-patriots-vs-russell-wilson-seattle-seahawks"
  3. nid => "633231"
  4. title => "Phil Perry's Report Card: Defense fails to make the grade vs. Seahawks"
  5. is_chrome_page => false
  6. article_body => "<p>Click here for the gallery.<\/p>\n"
  7. author => "Phil Perry"
  8. mps => {"author":"Phil Perry","league":"","sport":"","sponsor":""}
  9. published => "1479231420"
  10. created => "1479231718"
  11. changed => "1479231782"
  12. status => "1"
  13. tags => [{"tid":"7906","name":"Bill Belichick","url":"bill-belichick"},{"tid":"7201","name":"Doug Baldwin","url":"tags\/doug-baldwin"},{"tid":"496","name":"New England Patriots","url":"tags\/new-england-patriots"},{"tid":"17466","name":"Pete Carroll","url":"tags\/pete-carroll"},{"tid":"5881","name":"Russell Wilson","url":"tags\/russell-wilson"},{"tid":"591","name":"Seattle Seahawks","url":"tags\/seattle-seahawks"},{"tid":"581","name":"Tom Brady","url":"tom-brady"}]
  14. section => "Patriots"
  15. team => "New England Patriots"
  16. chrome_data => "{\"league\":\"\",\"sport\":\"\",\"sponsor\":\"\"}"
  17. image => {"uri":"public:\/\/archive\/assets_article\/boston\/2016\/11\/15\/trumpbelichick1478649414376_7000k_1920x1080_804134979756.jpg","alt":"trumpbelichick1478649414376_7000k_1920x1080_804134979756.jpg","title":"Phil Perry's Report Card: Defense fails to make the grade vs. Seahawks"}
  18. sponsor => ""
  19. region => "boston"
  20. fb_url => "https:\/\/www.facebook.com\/dialog\/share?app_id=318214485357680&href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fnew-england-patriots%2Fphil-perry-report-card-defense-struggles-for-new-england-patriots-vs-russell-wilson-seattle-seahawks&display=popup"
  21. tw_url => "https:\/\/twitter.com\/intent\/tweet?text=Phil%20Perry%27s%20Report%20Card%3A%20Defense%20fails%20to%20make%20the%20grade%20vs.%20Seahawks&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fnew-england-patriots%2Fphil-perry-report-card-defense-struggles-for-new-england-patriots-vs-russell-wilson-seattle-seahawks&original_referer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fnew-england-patriots%2Fphil-perry-report-card-defense-struggles-for-new-england-patriots-vs-russell-wilson-seattle-seahawks"
  22. mailto => "mailto:?subject=Phil%20Perry%27s%20Report%20Card%3A%20Defense%20fails%20to%20make%20the%20grade%20vs.%20Seahawks&body=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fnew-england-patriots%2Fphil-perry-report-card-defense-struggles-for-new-england-patriots-vs-russell-wilson-seattle-seahawks"
  23. tags_hide => []
  24. type => "article"
  25. meta => {"file":"\/mnt\/gfs\/rsnunited\/sites\/default\/files\/archive\/article\/boston\/new-england-patriots\/phil-perry-report-card-defense-struggles-for-new-england-patriots-vs-russell-wilson-seattle-seahawks.json","assets":["public:\/\/archive\/assets_article\/boston\/2016\/11\/15\/trumpbelichick1478649414376_7000k_1920x1080_804134979756.jpg"]}
  26. orig_image => {"uri":"public:\/\/2016\/11\/15\/trumpbelichick1478649414376_7000k_1920x1080_804134979756.jpg","alt":"trumpbelichick1478649414376_7000k_1920x1080_804134979756.jpg","title":"Phil Perry's Report Card: Defense fails to make the grade vs. Seahawks"}
  27. article_type => "article"
Patriots

Patriots

Click here for the gallery.