Boston

Revs announce additional games for rest of 2020 MLS season

Boston
The Revs have announced the rest of their regular-season schedule, with nine additional dates taking the club through early November.
USA TODAY Sports photo

Revs fans waiting for the rest of the 2020 regular-season schedule can now break out their calendars to save the dates.

The MLS announced the remaining dates and times for the completion of the regular season, taking teams all the way to the start of the 2020 MLS Cup Playoffs in November.

Here are the additional dates and times, with all games airing on NBC Sports Boston with Brad Feldman and Charlie Davies.

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Wednesday, Sept. 23 5:00 pm vs Montreal Impact
Sunday, Sept. 27 7:00 pm at DC United
Saturday, Oct. 3 7:30 pm vs Nashville SC
Wednesday, Oct. 7 7:30 pm vs Toronto FC
Sunday, Oct. 11 4:30 pm at New York City FC
Wednesday, Oct. 14 7:30 pm at Montreal Impact
Monday, Oct. 19 7:30 pm vs Philadelphia Union
Friday, Oct. 23 8:30 pm at Nashville SC
Wednesday, Oct. 28 7:00 pm at New York Red Bulls
Sunday, Nov. 1 7:30 pm vs DC United
Sunday, Nov. 8 3:30 pm at Philadelphia Union

In addition to the team's next two games, which were previously announced, nine additional dates and times were added to the schedule.

Included in the slate is the Revs' first-ever match against Nashville SC and a rematch of the MLS is Back Tournament group stage contest against Toronto FC, which will be held at Gillette Stadium now that Canadian teams are approved to travel to the United States. 

New England's regular-season slate concludes in Philadelphia with a Decision Day contest against the Union before an expanded field of 18 clubs advance to the Audi MLS Cup Playoffs. The 2020 season will conclude on December 12 with MLS Cup.