technical details
  1. is_video => true
  2. alias => "boston\/\/patriots\/currans-patriots-steelers-previewreview"
  3. nid => "745076"
  4. title => "Curran's Patriots-Steelers preview\/review"
  5. is_chrome_page => true
  6. article_body => "<p>What predictions did Tom E. Curran get right? Find out in the Preview\/Review of Sunday's game between the Patriots and Steelers<\/p>\n<p><a href=\"http:\/\/www.nbcsports.com\/boston\/patriots\/currans-patriots-steelers-preview-review\">Click here to view the gallery<\/a><\/p>\n"
  7. author => "Tom E. Curran"
  8. mps => {"author":"Tom E. Curran","league":"","sport":"","sponsor":""}
  9. published => "1513570200"
  10. created => "1513570447"
  11. changed => "1513607561"
  12. status => "1"
  13. tags => [{"tid":"2211","name":"Ben Roethlisberger","url":"tags\/ben-roethlisberger"},{"tid":"496","name":"New England Patriots","url":"tags\/new-england-patriots"},{"tid":"611","name":"Pittsburgh Steelers","url":"tags\/pittsburgh-steelers"},{"tid":"29526","name":"Plymouth Rock Assurance","url":"tags\/plymouth-rock-assurance"},{"tid":"3366","name":"Rob Gronkowski","url":"tags\/rob-gronkowski"},{"tid":"581","name":"Tom Brady","url":"tom-brady"}]
  14. section => "Patriots"
  15. team => "New England Patriots"
  16. image => {"uri":"public:\/\/archive\/assets_article\/boston\/2017\/12\/18\/game_story_steelers_12171513561338104_7000k_1920x1080_1118622787568.jpg","alt":"game_story_steelers_12171513561338104_7000k_1920x1080_1118622787568.jpg","title":"Game Story: Patriots beat Steelers, 27-24 in instant classic"}
  17. video_url => "https:\/\/www.nbcsports.com\/boston\/video\/game-story-patriots-beat-steelers-27-24-instant-classic"
  18. is_mediaid => true
  19. mediaid => "vitKlXCzUbtE"
  20. video_autoplay => true
  21. video_automute => true
  22. mpx_account_id => "BxmELC"
  23. player_id => "boston_article"
  24. chrome_data => "{\"league\":\"\",\"sport\":\"\",\"sponsor\":\"\"}"
  25. sponsor => "Plymouth Rock Assurance"
  26. region => "boston"
  27. fb_url => "https:\/\/www.facebook.com\/dialog\/share?app_id=318214485357680&href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fpatriots%2Fcurrans-patriots-steelers-previewreview&display=popup"
  28. tw_url => "https:\/\/twitter.com\/intent\/tweet?text=Curran%27s%20Patriots-Steelers%20preview%2Freview&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fpatriots%2Fcurrans-patriots-steelers-previewreview&original_referer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fpatriots%2Fcurrans-patriots-steelers-previewreview"
  29. mailto => "mailto:?subject=Curran%27s%20Patriots-Steelers%20preview%2Freview&body=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcsports.com%2Fboston%2Fpatriots%2Fcurrans-patriots-steelers-previewreview"
  30. tags_hide => []
  31. type => "article"
  32. meta => {"file":"\/mnt\/gfs\/rsnunited\/sites\/default\/files\/archive\/article\/boston\/patriots\/currans-patriots-steelers-previewreview.json","assets":["public:\/\/archive\/assets_article\/boston\/2017\/12\/18\/game_story_steelers_12171513561338104_7000k_1920x1080_1118622787568.jpg"]}
  33. orig_image => {"uri":"public:\/\/2017\/12\/17\/game_story_steelers_12171513561338104_7000k_1920x1080_1118622787568.jpg","alt":"game_story_steelers_12171513561338104_7000k_1920x1080_1118622787568.jpg","title":"Game Story: Patriots beat Steelers, 27-24 in instant classic"}
  34. article_type => "article"
Patriots

Presented By Plymouth Rock Assurance
Patriots

What predictions did Tom E. Curran get right? Find out in the Preview/Review of Sunday's game between the Patriots and Steelers

Click here to view the gallery