2018-19 Preseason

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Result
Sunday, September 30 vs Pelicans 7:00 p.m. NBCSCH  
Wednesday, October 3 at Bucks 7:00 p.m. NBCSCH  
Monday, October 8 at Hornets 6:00 p.m. NBCSCH  
Wednesday, October 10 vs Pacers 7:00 p.m. NBCSCH  
Friday, October 12 vs Nuggets 7:00 p.m. NBCSCH  

2018-19 Regular Season

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Result
Thursday, October 18 at 76ers 7:00 p.m. TNT  
Saturday, October 20 vs Pistons 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, October 22 at Mavericks 7:30 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, October 24 vs Hornets 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, October 26 at Hornets 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, October 27 at Hawks 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Monday, October 29 vs Warriors 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, October 31 vs Nuggets 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, November 2 vs Pacers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, November 3 vs Rockets 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, November 5 at Knicks 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, November 7 at Pelicans 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, November 10 vs Cavaliers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, November 12 vs Mavericks 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, November 14 at Celtics 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Friday, November 16 at Bucks 8:30 p.m. ESPN  
Saturday, November 17 vs Raptors 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, November 21 vs Suns 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, November 23 vs Heat 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, November 24 at Timberwolves 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, November 26 vs Spurs 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, November 28 at Bucks 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, November 30 at Pistons 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, December 1 at Rockets 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Tuesday, December 4 at Pacers 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, December 7 vs Thunder 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, December 8 vs Celtics 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, December 10 vs Kings 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Thursday, December 13 at Magic 8:30 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, December 15 at Spurs 7:30 p.m. TBA  
Monday, December 17 at Thunder 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, December 19 vs Nets 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, December 21 vs Magic 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, December 23 at Cavaliers 5:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, December 26 vs Timberwolves 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, December 28 at Wizards 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, December 30 at Raptors 5:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, January 2 vs Magic 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, January 4 vs Pacers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, January 6 vs Nets 2:30 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, January 9 at Trail Blazers 9:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, January 11 at Warriors 9:30 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, January 12 at Jazz 9:00 p.m. TBA  
Tuesday, January 15 at Lakers 9:30 p.m. TBA  
Thursday, January 17 at Nuggets 8:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, January 19 vs Heat 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, January 21 at Cavaliers 12:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, January 23 vs Hawks 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, January 25 vs Clippers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, January 27 vs Cavaliers 2:30 p.m. TBA  
Tuesday, January 29 at Nets 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, January 30 at Heat 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, February 2 at Hornets 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, February 6 vs Pelicans 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, February 8 at Nets 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, February 9 vs Wizards 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, February 11 vs Bucks 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, February 13 vs Grizzlies 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, February 22 at Magic 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, February 23 vs Celtics 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, February 25 vs Bucks 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, February 27 at Grizzlies 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, March 1 at Hawks 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, March 3 vs Hawks 2:30 p.m. TBA  
Tuesday, March 5 at Pacers 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, March 6 vs 76ers 7:00 p.m. ESPN  
Friday, March 8 vs Pistons 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, March 10 at Pistons 11:00 a.m. TBA  
Tuesday, March 12 vs Lakers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Friday, March 15 at Clippers 9:30 p.m. TBA  
Sunday, March 17 at Kings 5:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, March 18 at Suns 9:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, March 20 vs Wizards 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, March 23 vs Jazz 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Tuesday, March 26 at Raptors 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, March 27 vs Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, March 30 vs Raptors 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Monday, April 1 at Knicks 6:30 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, April 3 at Wizards 6:00 p.m. TBA  
Saturday, April 6 vs 76ers 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Tuesday, April 9 vs Knicks 7:00 p.m. TBA  
Wednesday, April 10 at 76ers 7:00 p.m. TBA