Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up
View All Scores

PHOTO: Oklahoma State to wear ‘Remember The Ten’ jerseys Wednesday


Oklahoma State will wear special jerseys tonight when they host Baylor to honor the ten people that died, including eight members of the basketball program, in a place crash 15 years ago today.

The ten people that died that night were Kendall Durfey, Bjorn Fahlstrom, Nate Fleming, Will Hancock, Daniel Lawson, Brian Luinstra, Denver Mills, Pat Noyes, Bill Teegins and Jared Weiberg.