Commercial Establishments

Bars, restaurants and commercial establishments: be the first to know how to stream Rugby World Cup 2019™

LEARN MORE

WHAT’S INCLUDED

Webb Ellis Cup
The Road to the Webb Ellis Cup
Follow your team’s every step as they grind their way toward glory from intense early pool play, the charge through knockout rounds and the final in November.
World Cup Title
Back in Black
Catch New Zealand storm the pitches of Japan to fight for their third-consecutive and fourth overall Rugby World Cup™ title against fierce competition from Ireland, England and more.
Rugby World Cup Replays
Crouch, Bind, Set!
Watch replays of Last Chance Qualifiers, plus preview shows and highlights each day of the tournament. For even more rugby, relive defining moments in a review show.

Rugby World Cup 2019™ Schedule

Match No. Match Date Pool
1 Japan v Russia Fri Sep 20, 2019 Pool A
2 Australia v Fiji Sat Sep 21, 2019 Pool D
3 France v Argentina Sat Sep 21, 2019 Pool C
4 New Zealand v South Africa Sat Sep 21, 2019 Pool B
5 Italy v Namibia Sun Sep 22, 2019 Pool B
6 Ireland v Scotland Sun Sep 22, 2019 Pool A
7 England v Tonga Sun Sep 22, 2019 Pool C
8 Wales v Georgia Mon Sep 23, 2019 Pool D
9 Russia v Samoa Tue Sep 24, 2019 Pool A
10 Fiji v Uruguay Wed Sep 25, 2019 Pool D
11 Italy v Canada Thu Sep 26, 2019 Pool B
12 England v USA Thu Sep 26, 2019 Pool C
13 Argentina v Tonga Sat Sep 28, 2019 Pool C
14 Japan v Ireland Sat Sep 28, 2019 Pool A
15 South Africa v Namibia Sat Sep 28, 2019 Pool B
16 Georgia v Uruguay Sun Sep 29, 2019 Pool D
17 Australia v Wales Sun Sep 29, 2019 Pool D
18 Scotland v Samoa Mon Sep 30, 2019 Pool A
19 France v USA Wed Oct 2, 2019 Pool C
20 New Zealand v Canada Wed Oct 2, 2019 Pool B
21 Georgia v Fiji Thu Oct 3, 2019 Pool D
22 Ireland v Russia Thu Oct 3, 2019 Pool A
23 South Africa v Italy Fri Oct 4, 2019 Pool B
24 Australia v Uruguay Sat Oct 5, 2019 Pool D
25 England v Argentina Sat Oct 5, 2019 Pool C
26 Japan v Samoa Sat Oct 5, 2019 Pool A
27 New Zealand v Namibia Sun Oct 6, 2019 Pool B
28 France v Tonga Sun Oct 6, 2019 Pool C
29 South Africa v Canada Tue Oct 8, 2019 Pool B
30 Argentina v USA Wed Oct 9, 2019 Pool C
31 Scotland v Russia Wed Oct 9, 2019 Pool A
32 Wales v Fiji Wed Oct 9, 2019 Pool D
33 Australia v Georgia Fri Oct 11, 2019 Pool D
34 New Zealand v Italy Sat Oct 12, 2019 Pool B
35 England v France Sat Oct 12, 2019 Pool C
36 Ireland v Samoa Sat Oct 12, 2019 Pool A
37 Namibia v Canada Sun Oct 13, 2019 Pool B
38 USA v Tonga Sun Oct 13, 2019 Pool C
39 Wales v Uruguay Sun Oct 13, 2019 Pool D
40 Japan v Scotland Sun Oct 13, 2019 Pool A
Knock Out Phase
41 Winner Pool C v Runner Up Pool D Sat Oct 19, 2019 Quarter-final
42 Winner Pool B v Runner Up Pool A Sat Oct 19, 2019 Quarter-final
43 Winner Pool D v Runner Up Pool C Sun Oct 20, 2019 Quarter-final
44 Winner Pool A v Runner Up Pool B Sun Oct 20, 2019 Quarter-final
45 Winner Quarter-final 1 v Winner Quarter-final 2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 Semi-final
46 Winner Quarter-final 3 v Winner Quarter-final 4 Sun Oct 27, 2019 Semi-final
47 Runner Up Semi-final 1 v Runner Up Semi-final 2 Fri Nov 1, 2019 Bronze final
48 Winner Semi-final 1 v Winner Semi-final 2 Sat Nov 2, 2019 The final

TM © Rugby World Cup Limited 1986. All rights reserved.