Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Camping World Truck entries for WinStar 400 at Texas

Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

MCT via Getty Images

There are 27 trucks entered in Friday’s WinStar World Casino & Resort 400 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Two-time defending series champion Matt Crafton won last year’s event, leading a race-high 118 of 167 laps and winning by 13.302 seconds over Justin Lofton. Joe Nemechek, Ryan Blaney and John Wes Townley rounded out the top five.

Crafton returns to defend the victory, and Townley also is entered in the race, which will mark the truck circuit’s first standalone event this season after six companion races with the Sprint Cup Series. It’s the first time that fewer than 31 trucks have been entered in an event this year.

Here’s the entry list for the WinStar 400 (for desktop viewing, click on the image and use the magnifying icon to zoom):

TRUCK entry list