Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for the 22nd annual Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway


There are 46 cars on the preliminary entry list for the Crown Royal presents the Jeff Kyle 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, which air Sunday on NBCSN.

Only 43 drivers will qualify for the race that was won by Jeff Gordon in 2014. The five-time Brickyard 400 winner will make his last start at the 2.5-mile track. The last four races in Indianapolis have been won by Gordon, Ryan Newman, Jimmie Johnson and Paul Menard.

Josh Wise is listed as driving the No. 9 for Premium Motorsports, but after departing the team last week will compete for Go Green Racing in the No. 32.

The entry list:

Cup list

Follow @DanielMcFadin