Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Camping World Truck Series race at Charlotte Motor Speedway

North Carolina Education Lottery 200

North Carolina Education Lottery 200

Getty Images

There are 33 entries for the Camping World Truck Series’ North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday night at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Sprint Cup drivers Kasey Kahne and Brad Keselowski are entered into the race that was won by Kyle Busch in 2014. Kahne, who has started in only five Truck races, has not competed in one since winning the 2012 race at Rockingham Speedway.

Entry list for the North Carolina Education Lottery 200:

00-Kasey Kahne (Chevrolet/Haas Automation)

1-TBA (Chevrolet/TBA)

02-Tyler Young (Chevrolet/Randco Industries – Young’s Building Systems)

4-Erik Jones (Toyota/Dollar General)

05-John Wes Townley (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)

6-Norm Benning (Chevrolet/TBA)

07-Ray Black Jr. (Chevrolet/

8-Joe Nemechek (Chevrolet/TBD)

08-Korbin Forrister (Chevrolet/TBA)

10- Jennifer Joe Cobb (Chevrolet/

11-Ben Kennedy (Toyota/No. 11 Local Motors)

13-Cameron Hayley (Toyota/Cabinets by Hayley – Carolina Nut Co.)

14-Daniel Hemric (Chevrolet/California Clean Power)

15-Mason Mingus (Chevrolet/811 Call Before You Dig)

17-Timothy Peters (Toyota/Red Horse Racing)

19-Tyler Reddick (Ford/BBR Music Group)

23-Spencer Gallagher (Chevrolet/Allegiant Travel)

28-Ryan Ellis (Chevrolet/FDNY Racing)

29-Brad Keselowski (Ford/Cooper Standard Careers for Veterans)

31-James Buescher (Chevrolet/Boy Scouts of America)

33-Brandon Jones (Chevrolet/ProStock)

40-Todd Peck (Chevrolet/Horizon Pharma - Arthritis Foundation)

50-Travis Kvapil (Chevrolet/Burnie Grill)

51-Matt Tifft (Toyota/ToyotaCare)

54-Justin Boston (Toyota/

63-Tyler Tanner (Toyota/Mittler Bros Machine & Tool – Ski Soda)

74-Jordan Anderson (Chevrolet/Corpe Consulting – Auntie Anne’s)

75-Caleb Holman (Chevrolet/ Food Country USA - Lopez Wealth Mgmt., - Venus Swirl Razor)

86-Brandon Brown (Chevrolet/Coastal Carolina University)

88-Matt Crafton (Toyota/Great Lakes – Menards)

92-David Gilliland (Ford/Blacks Tire - Goodyear Commerical Tire & Service Network - Wynns)

94-Wendell Chavous (Chevrolet/Testoril)

98-Johnny Sauter (Toyota/Smokey Mountain-Curb Records)

Follow @DanielMcFadin