Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway


There are 45 cars on the entry list for the Sprint Cup Series’ season finale at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Two of those cars will fail to qualify for the Ford EcoBoost 400, which is the championship round of Chase for the Sprint Cup.

The last three season finales at the 1.5-mile track have been won by Kevin Harvick, Denny Hamlin and Jeff Gordon.

The race can be seen Sunday at 3 pm ET on NBC.

Entry list

Cup entry