Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for NASCAR Xfinity Series’ 3M 250 at Iowa Speedway

Get To Know Newton 250 Presented By Sherwin Williams

Get To Know Newton 250 Presented By Sherwin Williams

Getty Images

There are 41 drivers entered into the NASCAR Xfinity Series’ 3M 250 at Iowa Speedway, which will be ran on Sunday.

This race is one of the few during the season that will not feature a Sprint Cup Series driver.

Erik Jones, John Wes Townley and Brandon Jones will be pulling double duty this weekend by also competing in Friday’s Camping World Truck Series race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Chase Elliott will also be competing in the Sprint Showdown on Saturday night.

Entry list for the 3M 250:

0-Harrison Rhodes (Chevrolet/
01-Landon Cassill (Chevrolet/
1-Elliott Sadler (Ford/OneMain Financial)
2-Brian Scott (Chevrolet/Shore Ledge)
3-Ty Dillon (Chevrolet/Red Kap)
4-Ross Chastain (Chevrolet/
6-Darrell Wallace Jr. (Ford/Ford Ecoboost)
7-Regan Smith (Chevrolet/NAPA Synthetic Oil)
8-Blake Koch (Toyota/TBA)
9-Chase Elliott (Chevrolet/NAPA Auto Parts)
13-Timmy Hill (Toyota/Braille Battery - Grafoid)
14-Cale Conley (Toyota/IAVA)
15-Ryan Ellis (Chevrolet/RWR)
16-Ryan Reed (Ford/Lilly - American Diabetes Association)
18-Daniel Suarez (Toyota/Arris)
19-Jeff Green (Toyota/TBA)
20-Erik Jones (Toyota/Interstate Batteries)
22-Ryan Blaney (Ford/Discount Tire)
24-Eric McClure (Toyota/TBA)
25-John Wes Townley (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)
26-TBA (Toyota/JGL Racing)
28-JJ Yeley (Toyota/Texas 28 Spirits Stage)
29-Kenny Wallace (Toyota/U.S. Cellular)
33-Brandon Jones (Chevrolet/Jan Weld - Menards)
39-Ryan Sieg (Chevrolet/Uncle Bob’s Self Storage)
40-Carl Long (Dodge/Braille Battery - Grafoid)
42-Brennan Poole (Chevrolet/DC Solar)
43-Dakoda Armstrong (Ford/WinField)
44-David Starr (Toyota/Zachry)
51-Jeremy Clements (Chevrolet/ -
52-Joey Gase (Chevrolet/TBA)
54-Boris Said (Toyota/Monster Energy)
55-Jamie Dick (Chevrolet/Viva Auto Group)
60-Chris Buescher (Ford/Roush Performance Parts)
62-Brendan Gaughan (Chevrolet/South Point)
70-Derrike Cope (Chevrolet/SWAE Watches)
74-Mike Harmon (Dodge/TBA)
88-Ben Rhodes (Chevrolet/Alpha Energy Solutions)
89-Morgan Shepherd (Chevrolet/Courtney Construction)
90-Mario Gosselin (Chevrolet/TBA)
97-Peyton Sellers (Chevrolet/VroomBrands)

Follow @DanielMcFadin