Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for NASCAR’s 30th annual Sprint All-Star Race

NASCAR All Star Auto Racing

Cars navigate Turn 4 during a restart in the NASCAR Sprint All-Star auto race at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, N.C., Saturday, May 17, 2014. (AP Photo/Gerry Broome)


There are 17 cars entered into the 30th running of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series’ All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

The field is made up of drivers who have won Sprint Cup points races from the 2014-15 seasons, past All-Star Race winners and Sprint Cup champions.

The entry list does not include the three drivers that can advance from Friday’s Sprint Showdown: winners of the event’s two, 20-lap segments and the winner of the Sprint Fan Vote.

The entry list for the All-Star Race:

1-Jamie McMurray (Chip Ganassi Racing/Bass Pro Shops)

2-Brad Keselowski (Team Penske/Miller Lite)

4-Kevin Harvick (Stewart-Haas Racing/Hunts Brothers Pizza)

5-Kasey Kahne (Hendrick Motorsports/Time Warner Cable)

11-Denny Hamlin (Joe Gibbs Racing/FedEx Express)

14-Tony Stewart (Stewart-Haas Racing/Bass Pro Shops - Arctic Cat)

18-Kyle Busch (Joe Gibbs Racing/M&M’s Red Nose Day)

19-Carl Edwards (Joe Gibbs Racing/ARRIS)

20-Matt Kenseth (Joe Gibbs Racing/Dollar General)

22-Joey Logano (Team Penske/Shell Pennzoil)

24-Jeff Gordon (Hendrick Motorsports/Axalta)

31-Ryan Newman (Richard Childress Racing/Cat - Quicken Loans)

41-Kurt Busch (Stewart-Haas Racing/Haas Automation)

43-Aric Almirola (Richard Petty Motorsports/Smithfield)

47-A.J. Allmendinger (JTG Daugherty Racing/Kingsford)

48-Jimmie Johnson (Hendrick Motorsports/Lowe’s Patriotic)

88-Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Hendrick Motorsports/Mountain Dew Baja Blast)

Follow @DanielMcFadin