Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

UPDATED: Entry list for the Sprint Cup’s 5-Hour Energy 301 at New Hampshire


There are 44 cars on the initial entry list for the Sprint Cup Series’ New Hampshire 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, which airs Sunday on NBCSN.

The 44th car on the entry list is the No. 98 of Josh Wise, who announced Monday he had left Premium Motorsports after Brendan Gaughan, driver of the No. 62, had left last week. On Tuesday, the team revealed that Timmy Hill and Reed Sorenson would drive the 98 and 62, respectively.

Team Penske swept last year’s races at the “Magic Mile” with Brad Keselowski winning the summer race and Joey Logano claiming the fall race.

The entry list:


Follow @DanielMcFadin