Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for the Goody’s Headache Relief Shot 500

Forty-three cars are entered into the Sprint Cup Series’ Goody’s Headache Relief Shot 500 at Martinsville Speedway.

The race represents the start of the third round of the Chase for the Sprint Cup.

The spring Martinsville race was won by Denny Hamlin. Last year’s fall race was won by Dale Earnhardt Jr. Both drivers have been eliminated from the Chase.

Entry list

Cup entry

Follow @DanielMcFadin