Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Truck Series race at Eldora Speedway

mudsummer classic

There are 36 trucks entered into the Camping World Truck Series’ Wednesday night race at Eldora Speedway, the Ohio dirt track owned by Tony Stewart.

The entry list includes Brad Keselowski, the first former Sprint Cup champion to compete in the race, Ty Dillon and his brother Austin Dillon, winner of the inaugural Mud Summer Classic in 2013. Former Sprint Cup driver Ken Schrader is also entered.

Cole Custer will be making his fifth start of 2015.

Race festivities begin Wednesday with the first practice session at 10:30 a.m. ET on Fox Sports 1. The race itself begins at 9 p.m. ET., also on Fox Sports 1.

The entry list:


Follow @DanielMcFadin