Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Xfinity’s Driver Sober 200 at Dover


There are 41 cars on the preliminary entry list for the Xfinity Series’ Drive Sober 200 at Dover International Speedway.

The second race of the Xfinity Chase, there are four Sprint Cup drivers in the race: Kyle Busch, Austin Dillon, Matt DiBenedetto and Joey Logano.

Erik Jones won the spring race at the “Monster Mile.” The defending winner of the fall race is Regan Smith. Xfinity regulars have won the last three races at Dover.

The only two cars without drivers attached yet for the No. 77 and No. 97 of Obaika Racing.