Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Results for the Busch Clash won by Erik Jones

Erik Jones survived four wrecks in the final 22 laps and three overtime restarts to win Sunday’s Busch Clash at Daytona International Speedway.

Somehow, someway Erik Jones was the one who emerged from all the carnage in the final 22 laps to win Sunday’s Busch Clash at Daytona.

The Joe Gibbs Racing driver was one of six drivers to finish the exhibition race, which had three overtime finishes and ended after 88 laps (the race was scheduled for 75 laps).

Jones beat Austin Dillon, Clint Bowyer, Kyle Larson, Ryan Newman and Denny Hamlin, who was a lap down.

The only lap Jones led was the final one, as he received a push from Hamlin to surge by the remaining cars.

Click here for the results.