Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Cup entry list for Wednesday night race at Charlotte

Watch highlights from the Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte, where Brad Keselowski won NASCAR's longest race in overtime.

Forty cars are entered for Wednesday night’s Cup race at Charlotte Motor Speedway (8 p.m. ET on FS1).

It’s the same 40 teams but there are driver changes from Sunday’s Coca-Cola 600. They are:

Josh Bilicki will drive the No. 7 car for Tommy Baldwin Racing.

JJ Yeley will be in the No. 77 for Spire Motorsports. He had originally been listed as driving the No. 27 car for Rick Ware Racing. Gray Gaulding is now entered in the No. 27.

All three cars will start at the rear because of the driver change. There is no qualifying for Wednesday’s race. The top 20 finishers from Sunday are inverted for Wednesday’s starting lineup. The remaining positions are based on where the car finished Sunday (except for those with driver changes).

Click here for the updated entry list.

NASCAR Cup Series at Charlotte

Race Time: 8 p.m. ET Wednesday

Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, North Carolina (1.5-mile oval)

Length: 205 laps, 310 miles

Stages: Stage 1 ends on Lap 55. Stage 2 ends on Lap 115.

TV: Fox Sports 1

Radio: Performance Racing Network Radio

Streaming: Fox Sports app (subscription required); and SiriusXM for audio (subscription required)