Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

JTG Daugherty, Hendrick win in 1st round of eNASCAR Heat Pro League

eNASCAR Heat Pro League

The eNASCAR Heat Pro League held its first races of the 2020 season Wednesday night on a virtual Homestead-Miami Speedway, which featured wins by drivers for JTG Daugherty Racing and Hendrick Motorsports.

In the Xbox One race, Justin Brooks won for JTG Daugherty. In the PlayStation 4 race, Nick Jobes was victorious for Hendrick.

The second round of the season will take place April 29 at Watkins Glen International as players will pilot trucks from the Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series.