Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

eNASCAR Pro Invitational Qualifier to be streamed online


Justin Allgaier and Austin Cindric race side by side in the iRacing qualifying race at a virtual Homestead-Miami Speedway on March 22, 2020. Photo: NASCAR

The qualifying race for Sunday’s eNASCAR Pro Invitational iRacing Series event at a virtual Texas Motor Speedway will be streamed on, NASCAR announced.

The qualifier features Xfinity, Truck and regional series drivers looking to advance to the eNASCAR Pro Invitational iRacing Series race that will be at 1 p.m. ET Sunday on Fox, FS1 and the Fox Sports App. At this time, four drivers from the qualifier will advance. That number could change depending on any late additions or drops to the race featuring Cup drivers.

MORE: Roush, Greg Biffle reunite for eNASCAR Pro Invitational iRacing Series race

MORE: North Wilkesboro to make its comeback on iRacing

MORE: eNASCAR Pro Invitational iRacing Series reminds Clint Bowyer of being a rookie

The qualifier is scheduled to take place at 11:02 a.m. ET and have 34 drivers battling for those four transfer spots.

The qualifier will be 30 laps at a virtual Texas Motor Speedway. The race will have no cautions.

Practice begins at 10:30 a.m. ET. Qualifying begins at 10:55 a.m., lasting five minutes, followed by the race.

Last week, six drivers advanced from the qualifier to the main event. They were: Anthony Alfredo, Justin Allgaier, Chase Briscoe, Austin Cindric, Ty Majeski and Ryan Truex.

Drivers scheduled to compete in Sunday’s qualifier at a virtual Texas Motor Speedway are (with car number):

02 - Spencer Boyd

7 - Justin Allgaier

08 - Jeb Burton

15 - Brennan Poole

16 - Justin Haley

22 - Austin Cindric

23 - Sam Mayer

26 - Tyler Ankrum

27 - Ruben Garcia

29 - Kaz Grala

29a - Trevor Bayne

33 - Anthony Alfredo

35 - Todd Gilliland

36 - Jesse Iwuji

40 - Ryan Truex

45 - Ty Majeski

46 - Chandler Smith

50 - Jeffrey Earnhardt

52 - Stewart Friesen

53 - Joey Gase

54 - Kyle Weatherman

63 - Scott Stenzel

68 - Brandon Brown

74 - Sheldon Creed

78 - Ryan Ellis

80 - Joe Graf Jr.

81 - Christian Eckes

90 - Alex Labbe

93 - Myatt Snider

98 - Chase Briscoe

99 - Harrison Burton

TBD - Derek Kraus

TBD - Drew Dollar

TBD - JJ Yeley