Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NASCAR America -- which winless driver will break through next?

There's plenty of drivers still searching for their first win of the 2017 season, but who's in the best position to make it to victory lane? Kyle Busch and Kevin Harvick lead the pack of potential winners.

Winless drivers have been a big topic of discussion of late. Many notable drivers, including past champions like 2014 champ Kevin Harvick and 2015 champ Kyle Busch, are struggling to reach victory lane in 2017.

And then there’s others who are either winless this season or thus far in their career, like Chase Elliott, Jamie McMurray, Denny Hamlin, Matt Kenseth, Daniel Suarez, Paul Menard, Danica Patrick, A.J. Allmendinger, Clint Bowyer, Ryan Blaney, Kasey Kahne, Erik Jones and Dale Earnhardt Jr., among others.

With 13 races down so far, which winless driver will break through as we begin the second half of the regular season? On Tuesday’s NASCAR America, our experts give their take.