Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for the Sprint Cup’s Cheez-It 355 at Watkins Glen


A full field of 40 cars are entered into the Sprint Cup Series’ Cheez-it 355 at Watkins Glen International.

Hendrick Motorsports has not yet announced who will drive the No. 88 of Dale Earnhardt Jr., who has missed the last three races for a concussion.

Boris Said will drive the No. 32 Ford for Go Fas Racing.

Last year’s race was won by Joey Logano, beginning a stretch of five wins in 11 races for the Team Penske driver.

Entry List