Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Watch Short Track iRacing Challenge finale at Martinsville at 7 p.m. ET

eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Race - Food City Showdown

BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - APRIL 05: (EDITORIAL USE ONLY) (Editors note: This image was computer generated in-game) Dale Earnhardt Jr., driver of the #8 FilterTime Chevrolet, at Bristol Motor Speedway on April 05, 2020 in Bristol, Tennessee. (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images)

Getty Images

After three days of preliminary races, NBC’s eSports Short Track iRacing Challenge comes to its big conclusion today.

Following dual heat races on the digital versions of Rockingham, Lucas Oil Raceway and Myrtle Beach, the series concludes on a virtual Martinsville Speedway at 7 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

A field of 10 drivers, made up of winners of the heat races and recipients of Peacock Provisionals, will go for the win in a 90-lap race.

Drivers competing are Dale Earnhardt Jr., William Byron, Kyle Busch, Kyle Larson, Christopher Bell, Denny Hamlin, Chase Briscoe, Parker Kligerman, Ryan Preece and Landon Cassill.