Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NBCSN to air K&N Pro Series race from Iowa tonight at 12 a.m. ET

K&N pro series logo

NBCSN continues its coverage of the NASCAR K&N Pro Series tonight (Thursday, May 21) with a telecast of the Casey’s General Store 150 at Iowa Speedway.

The telecast of the race with a joint K&N Pro Series East and West field begins at 12 a.m ET.

The first three K&N West races were won by Dalton Sargeant, Chris Eggleston and Noah Gragson at Kern County (Calif.) Raceway Park, Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway and Tuscon (Arizona) Speedway, respectively.

The first three K&N East races were won by Austin Hill, William Byron and Kyle Benjamin at New Smyrna (Fla.) Speedway, Greenville-Pickens (S.C.) Speedway and Bristol Motor Speedway, respectively.

Follow @DanielMcFadin