Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Phoenix entry lists for Cup, Xfinity, Trucks

Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Brad Keselowski, and Joey Logano will battle for the NASCAR Cup Series championship at Phoenix Raceway, while Kevin Harvick is left on the outside looking in.

The Cup, Xfinity and Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series each will crown their champion this weekend at Phoenix Raceway.

The Cup Championship 4 will have Joey Logano, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin and Brad Keselowski.

The Xfinity Championship 4 will have Chase Briscoe, Justin Allgaier, Austin Cindric and Justin Haley.

The Truck Championship 4 will have Brett Moffitt, Sheldon Creed, Zane Smith and Grant Enfinger.

Here are the preliminary Phoenix entry lists:

Cup - Season Finale 500 (3 p.m. ET Sunday on NBC)

Thirty-nine cars are on the entry list. Joey Logano, who is among those racing for a championship, won at Phoenix in March. That was the final race before the COVID-19 pandemic paused the season for 10 weeks.

Click here for Cup entry list

Xfinity - Desert Diamond Casin West Valley 200 (5 p.m. ET Saturday on NBCSN)

Thirty-seven cars are entered. Brandon Jones won this race in March.

Click here for Xfinity entry list

Trucks - Lucas Oil 150 (8 p.m. ET Friday on FS1)

Thirty-three trucks are entered. This the first appearance of the season for this series at Phoenix.

Click here for Truck entry list