Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Pit stall assignments for the AAA Texas 500


during the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Duck Commander 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on April 11, 2015 in Fort Worth, Texas.

Robert Laberge

Brad Keselowski, who earned the pole for today’s race at Texas Motor Speedway, has the No. 1 pit stall at the end of pit road. Jeff Gordon, starting 18th, has the No. 2 spot.

Kyle Larson, who starts fifth, has the first pit stall after the entrance to pit road.

Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s team had last pick of pit selection after receiving four warnings from NASCAR. Earnhardt will pit from the 12th stall.

pit stall