Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Results, final point standings after Xfinity championship race

Tyler Reddick celebrates winning his second straight NASCAR Xfinity Series championship, but admits that this year's title means much more.

Tyler Reddick led the final 19 laps and won Saturday’s Xfinity Series season finale to claim the 2019 series championship and his second in a row.

The top five was completed by Cole Custer, Chase Briscoe, Noah Gragson and Christopher Bell.

Reddick’s win is his sixth of the year.

Click here for the race results.

Point standings

Click here for the point standings.