Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Results from Saturday’s Truck race at Michigan


during the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series LTi Printing 200 at Michigan International Speedway on August 12, 2017 in Brooklyn, Michigan.

Brian Lawdermilk

Darrell Wallace Jr. made a late charge and held off the pack Saturday at Michigan International Speedway to score his first NASCAR Camping World Truck Series victory since 2014.

Wallace, making his first series start since 2014, led the final 11 laps to win.

Points leader Christopher Bell finished second. He was followed by Kyle Busch, Ryan Truex and Austin Cindric.

Click here for full results