Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Results of Martinsville Cup race

Clint Bowyer wins the delayed STP 500 in Martinsville to earn the coveted grandfather clock. Monday's win was Bowyer's first since October 2012.

MARTINSVILLE, Virginia -- Clint Bowyer scored his first Cup victory since 2012, capturing the STP 500 at Martinsville Speedway for his ninth career series win.

The victory gave Stewart-Haas Racing four wins in the first six races. Kevin Harvick has the team’s other three victories.

Kyle Busch was second, placing in the top five for the sixth consecutive Martinsville race. He was followed by Ryan Blaney, Martin Truex Jr., and Kevin Harvick.

Click here for full race results