Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Results, stats for Xfinity race at Texas won by Erik Jones

Erik Jones drives to victory lane at Texas Motor Speedway to become the sixth different winner this year in the Xfinity Series.

Erik Jones won the My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday at Texas Motor Speedway for his first Xfinity win of the year.

He was followed by Ryan Blaney, Kevin Harvick, Austin Dillon and Cole Custer.

The Xfinity Series heads into the Easter break with six different winners in the first six races of the season.

Click here for the full race results.