Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

UPDATED: Sprint Cup entry list for Chicagoland race


Forty-six drivers are listed on the preliminary entry list for this weekend’s Sprint Cup race at Chicagoland Speedway. NBCSN will broadcast the race.

Brad Keselowski won this event last year. Jimmie Johnson enters this race as the No. 1 seed in the Chase for the Sprint Cup.

Cup entry