Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Starting lineup for 24th annual Brickyard 400

Kyle Busch's quest for a Brickyard 400 three-peat continues with his 23rd Cup series pole position.

Kyle Busch will lead the Brickyard 400 to the green flag Sunday for the second year in a row.

He earned his fourth pole of the year and is seeking his first Cup win since the 2016 Brickyard 400.

Following Busch in the starting lineup is Kevin Harvick, Jamie McMurray, Jimmie Johnson and Denny Hamlin.

Hamlin is the only driver in the top five who hasn’t won at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Click here for the full starting lineup.