Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Video reflects on past Xfinity champs, plus those vying for 2015 title

xfinity series logo

The NASCAR Xfinity Series is where future NASCAR Sprint Cup stars are born.

In honor of the four drivers remaining with a shot at the Xfinity championship -- points leader Chris Buescher, defending series champ Chase Elliott, Ty Dillon and Regan Smith -- Xfinity has released a video that reflects back on some of the series’ past champions: Carl Edwards, Brad Keselowski, Martin Truex Jr., Ricky Stenhouse Jr. and Clint Bowyer.