Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

WATCH LIVE: NASCAR Sprint Cup at 1:30 pm ET from Pocono Raceway


Coverage of the Windows 10 400 NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Pocono Raceway will begin this afternoon on NBCSN at 1:30 pm ET.

You also can watch online at

The defending winner of this race is Dale Earnhardt Jr., who won both Sprint Cup races in 2014 at Pocono.

Nearly two months ago, Martin Truex Jr. won Pocono’s first race of 2015.

This will also mark the last career start at Pocono for Jeff Gordon, who is the winningest Sprint Cup driver at the “Tricky Triangle” with six wins, his last coming in 2012.

Kyle Busch will start from the pole, with Kevin Harvick alongside on the front row. Busch and Harvick finished 1-2 in Saturday’s Camping World Truck Series race at Pocono.

Joey Logano and Austin Dillon start on the second row, and Tony Stewart and teammate Kurt Busch will start from the third row.