Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

What Cup drivers said after iRacing event at virtual Dover

eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series - Finish Line 150

DOVER, DELAWARE - MAY 03: (EDITORIAL USE ONLY) (Editors note: This image was computer generated in-game) Timmy Hill, driver of the #66 Totota, races William Byron, driver of the #24 Axalta Voltatex Chevrolet, during the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Finish Line 150 at virtual Dover International Speedway on May 03, 2020 in Dover, Delaware. (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images)

Getty Images

William Byron -- Winner:

Christopher Bell -- Finished 2nd:

Timmy Hill - Finished 3rd:

Erik Jones -- finished 4th:

Michael McDowell - Finished 5th:

Denny Hamlin -- Finished 6th:

Ryan Blaney -- Finished 7th:

Alex Bowman -- Finished 8th:

Garrett Smithley - Finished 9th:

Cole Custer - Finished 12th:

Kyle Busch -- Finished 15th:

Kurt Busch -- Finished 16th:

Ross Chastain -- Finished 17th:

Kevin Harvick - Finished 18th:

Corey LaJoie -- Finished 20th:

Joey Gase -- Finished 24th:

Tyler Reddick -- Finished 25th:

Ryan Preece -- Finished 29th:

Regan Smith - Finished 31st:

Parker Kligerman -- Finished 34th:

Matt DiBenedetto - Finished 36th: