Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Wood Brothers, Stewart-Haas win Round 7 of eNASCAR Heat Pro League

Screen Shot 2019-08-08 at 12.03.19 PM

The teams of Wood Brothers Racing and Stewart-Haas Racing were the winners of Round 7 in the eNASCAR Heat Pro League Wednesday night in races held on a digital Michigan International Speedway.

Slade Gravitt (Sladeg84) won for Wood Brothers Racing in the PlayStation 4 event, roaring back from an 11th-place start to earn his second win of the season (he previously won at Charlotte).

“Unbelievable, I can’t believe that’s two wins where there’s been a prize on the line,” Gravitt said. “I guess if they keep giving prizes, we’ll keep on winning. … I couldn’t be happier.”

Team Penske Esports’ Pennzoil2 finished second, followed by Joe Gibbs Racing’s Voltage20_.

In the Xbox One event, Josh Shoemaker (SHG Slick 14x) won for Stewart-Haas Racing

Team Penske Esports’ ShellVPower22 finished second, followed by Roush Fenway Racing’s wowTHATSgarbage in third.

Click here to watch highlights of both races.

The next race, the final playoff-qualifying event, will be Wednesday, August 21, at 7:30 p.m. ET at Daytona International Speedway. You can catch the telecast on Twitch, Facebook and

Follow @JerryBonkowski