Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

ProFootballTalk: Denver Broncos Mt. Rushmore

Mike Florio puts John Elway, Steve Atwater, Tom Jackson and Floyd Little on his Denver Broncos Mt. Rushmore. The fans disagreed with Florio by selecting Terrell Davis and Shannon Sharpe instead of Tom Jackson and Floyd Little.