Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Vote for your Giants Mt. Rushmore winners


The final voting process for the Mt. Rushmore series on NBCSN’s Pro Football Talk remains in the NFC East, with the four-time Super Bowl champion Giants.

So who makes it onto the mountain? Folks from the most recent Super Bowl runs? From the teams that won in 1986 and 1990? Or guys from the pre-Super Bowl era?

The 12 finalists appear below, as determined by the Pro Football Talk crew based on your nominations. Vote for four of them and tune in Tuesday, June 4 at 5:00 p.m. ET for the official results.

[polldaddy poll=7141789]