Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Blues-Ducks stream: Wednesday’s NHL on NBCSN matchup

Kathryn Tappen, Patrick Sharp and Anson Carter break down the latest NHL power rankings, which see the Wild cracking the top 10 and the defending-champion Lightning on top.

NBCSN’s coverage of the 2020-21 NHL season continues with Wednesday’s matchup between the Anaheim Ducks and St. Louis Blues. Blues-Ducks stream coverage begins at 9:30 p.m. ET on NBCSN. You can watch the game online and on the NBC Sports app by clicking here.

The Blues and Ducks meet Wednesday night in Anaheim for the second game of a two-game set that began on Monday night. It marks the fourth game between these teams this season, all of which have taken place in Anaheim. St. Louis has won each of the previous three contests, including five straight dating back to last season.

After giving up the first goal of the game Monday night, St. Louis has now surrendered the first goal of the game in 15 of 22 contests this season. The Blues are 8-7-0 when trailing first this season and 4-1-2 when scoring first.

Trevor Zegras played in his fourth NHL game on Monday night but was unable to register his first career point in the loss. The American nearly connected on a lacrosse-style goal on Monday but Ville Husso got his blocker over in time for the save.

Over the last three seasons, Anaheim has struggled to score goals. The Ducks currently have the fewest goals per game this season (2.05) but have recorded three-plus goals in three of their last four games.


WHAT: St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks
WHERE: Honda Center
WHEN: Wednesday, March 3, 9:30 p.m. ET
ON THE CALL: Kenny Albert, Dominic Moore
LIVE STREAM: You can watch the Blues-Ducks stream on NBC Sports’ live stream page and the NBC Sports app.


Zach Sanford - Ryan O’Reilly - Jordan Kyrou
David Perron - Brayden Schenn - Nathan Walker
Sammy Blais - Oskar Sundqvist - Mike Hoffman
Kyle Clifford - Dakota Joshua - MacKenzie MacEachern

Torey Krug - Justin Faulk
Vince Dunn - Marco Scandella
Robert Bortuzzo - Niko Mikkola

Starting goalie: Jordan Binnington

Sonny Milano - Ryan Getzlaf - Max Jones
Trevor Zegras - Adam Henrique - Jakob Silfverberg
Max Comtois - Isac Lundestrom - Rickard Rakell
Derek Grant - Sam Steel - Nicolas Deslauriers

Cam Fowler - Jani Hakanpaa
Josh Mahura - Kevin Shattenkirk
Ben Hutton - Jacob Larsson

Starting goalie: John Gibson