Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Dirty or not: Roman Polak’s hit on Brian Dumoulin

Previous controversies regarding San Jose Sharks defenseman Roman Polak mainly revolved around him receiving so much playing time in the 2016 Stanley Cup Final.

In Game 5, many were wondering why he didn’t spend more time in the penalty box.

Judge for yourself in the video above, as that hit on Pittsburgh Penguins blueliner Brian Dumoulin.

Plenty of people believe that it was a missed call.