Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NBC Sports to broadcast 105 NHL games in 2015-16

Henrik Lundqvist, Jonathan Toews, Ryan McDonagh

Henrik Lundqvist, Jonathan Toews, Ryan McDonagh


They’ve just announced the big list of 105 regular-season NHL games that NBC/NBCSN will be broadcasting in 2015-16.

It all kicks off with an Oct. 7 doubleheader on NBCSN, with the Rangers visiting the Blackhawks followed by the Kings hosting the Sharks.

Games on NBC start with the Thanksgiving Showdown on Friday, Nov. 27, between the Rangers and Bruins.

Other notables include the Winter Classic between the Bruins and Habs on Jan. 1, as well as the only visit Connor McDavid’s Oilers will make to Buffalo to take on Jack Eichel’s Sabres on March 1.

The press release has all the information.

Here’s the full list of games:

Wed., Oct. 7N.Y. RangersChicagoNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 7San JoseLos AngelesNBCSN10 p.m.
Thur., Oct. 8MinnesotaColoradoNBCSN9 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 13Tampa BayDetroitNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 14ChicagoPhiladelphiaNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 20DallasPhiladelphiaNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 21PhiladelphiaBostonNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 27Tampa BaySt. LouisNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 28PittsburghWashingtonNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 28NashvilleSan JoseNBCSN10:30 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 3Los AngelesSt. LouisNBCSN8:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 4St. LouisChicagoNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 10BuffaloTampa BayNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 11MontrealPittsburghNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 17MinnesotaPittsburghNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 18WashingtonDetroitNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 25PhiladelphiaN.Y. IslandersNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 25ChicagoSan JoseNBCSN10 p.m.
Fri., Nov 27N.Y. RangersBostonNBC1 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 27ChicagoAnaheimNBCSN5 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 1MinnesotaChicagoNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 1PittsburghSan JoseNBCSN10:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 2N.Y. RangersN.Y. IslandersNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 8DetroitWashingtonNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 9BostonMontrealNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 9PittsburghColoradoNBCSN10 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 15ColoradoChicagoNBCSN8:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 16PittsburghBostonNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 22MontrealMinnesotaNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 22San JoseLos AngelesNBCSN10:30 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 29NashvilleSt. LouisNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 30N.Y. RangersTampa BayNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 30PhiladelphiaSan JoseNBCSN10:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 1MontrealBostonNBC1 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 4Los AngelesColoradoNBCSN9 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 5MontrealPhiladelphiaNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 6PittsburghChicagoNBCSN8 p.m.
Thur., Jan. 7PhiladelphiaMinnesotaNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 10New JerseyMinnesotaNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 12Tampa BayColoradoNBCSN9 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 13BostonPhiladelphiaNBCSN8 p.m.
Thur., Jan. 14ChicagoMontrealNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 17PhiladelphiaDetroitNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 18PittsburghSt. LouisNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 19ChicagoNashvilleNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 20St. LouisDetroitNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 20MinnesotaAnaheimNBCSN10:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 24PittsburghWashingtonNBC12:30 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 25BuffaloN.Y. RangersNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Tues., Jan 26ChicagoCarolinaNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Tues., Jan 26ColoradoSan JoseNBCSN10 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 27PhiladelphiaWashingtonNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 27ColoradoLos AngelesNBCSN10:30 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 2FloridaWashingtonNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 3DetroitTampa BayNBCSN8 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 4N.Y. IslandersWashingtonNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 4AnaheimLos AngelesNBCSN10 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 7PhiladelphiaWashingtonNBC12 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 9DallasMinnesotaNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 10N.Y. RangersPittsburghNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 14BostonDetroitNBC3 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 14PhiladelphiaN.Y. RangersNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 16DallasSt. LouisNBCSN8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 17ChicagoN.Y. RangersNBCSN8 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 18DetroitPittsburghNBCSN7 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 21PittsburghBuffaloNBC12:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 21ChicagoMinnesotaNBC3:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 21DetroitN.Y. RangersNBCSN7 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 22San JoseSt. LouisNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 23ColumbusDetroitNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 24PittsburghBostonNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 24San JoseColoradoNBCSN10 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 25NashvilleChicagoNBCSN8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 27DetroitColoradoNBC8 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 28WashingtonChicagoNBC12:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 28Tampa BayBostonNBCSN6:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb 28Los AngelesAnaheimNBCSN9 p.m.
Tues., March 1EdmontonBuffaloNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., March 2ChicagoDetroitNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., March 6St. LouisMinnesotaNBCSN8 p.m.
Mon., March 7ArizonaColoradoNBCSN9 p.m.
Tues., March 8PittsburghN.Y. IslandersNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., March 9ChicagoSt. LouisNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., March 13PittsburghN.Y. RangersNBC12:30 p.m.
Sun., March 13TorontoDetroitNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Mon., March 14Los AngelesChicagoNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., March 15DetroitPhiladelphiaNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Tues., March 15BostonSan JoseNBCSN10 p.m.
Wed., March 16PhiladelphiaChicagoNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., March 20WashingtonPittsburghNBCSN6 p.m.
Sun., March 20MinnesotaChicagoNBCSN8:30 p.m.
Mon., March 21PhiladelphiaN.Y. IslandersNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Tues., March 22Los AngelesMinnesotaNBCSN8:30 p.m.
Wed., March 23BostonN.Y. RangersNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., March 27N.Y. RangersPittsburghNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Mon., March 28BuffaloDetroitNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Mon., March 28Los AngelesSan JoseNBCSN10 p.m.
Tues., March 29ColoradoSt. LouisNBCSN8:30 p.m.
Wed., March 30WashingtonPhiladelphiaNBCSN8 p.m.
Sun., April 3BostonChicagoNBC12:30 p.m.
Sun., April 3St. LouisColoradoNBCSN8 p.m.
Tues., April 5Tampa BayN.Y. RangersNBCSN7:30 p.m.
Wed., April 6PhiladelphiaDetroitNBCSN8 p.m.
Sat., April 9PittsburghPhiladelphiaNBC3 p.m.